Helpful Information

We are hiring!

Please contact us for employment opportunities.

Waters Early Learning Center will be closed on the following holidays to allow our employees time off to enjoy with their families. As stated in our Parent Handbook, tuition is due on all of these days

Holiday Closings 2018 School Year

  • Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Presidents Day – Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Professional Development – Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Columbus Day Monday. October 8, 2018
  • Thanksgiving & Day after Thanksgiving –¬†Thursday, November 22 & 23, 2018
  • Christmas Break – Tuesday, December 25, 2017 to Wednesday, January 1, 2019