Helpful Information

We are hiring!

Please contact us for employment opportunities.

Waters Early Learning Center will be closed on the following holidays to allow our employees time off to enjoy with their families. As stated in our Parent Handbook, tuition is due on all of these days

Holiday Closings 2017-2018 School Year

  • Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 16, 2017
  • Presidents Day – Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Professional Development – Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Columbus Day Monday. October 9, 2017
  • Thanksgiving & Day after Thanksgiving –¬†Thursday, November 23 & 24, 2017
  • Christmas Break – Monday, December 25,2017 to Monday, January 1, 2018